2014 Scientific and Local Organising Committees

Scientific Committee

Keun, Lee (Seoul National University)
Webster, Beth (University of Melbourne)
Jensen, Paul (University of Melbourne)
Clarke, Thomas (University of Technology Sydney)
Heping, Cao (University of Peking)
Wu, Xiaobo (Zhejiang University)
Oh, Keunyeoh (Chungnam National University)
Nagaoka, Sadao (Hitotsubashi University)
Aoku, Reiko (Hitotsubashi University)
Frankel, Susy (Wellington University)
Wong, Poh Kam (National University of Singapore)
Jaffe, Adam (Motu Economic and Public Policy Research)
Jang, Show-Ling (National Taiwan University)
Hui-Lin Ling (National Taiwan University)
Fink, Carsten (World Intellectual Property Organisation)
Greenhalgh, Christine (University of Oxford)
Müller, Elisabeth (Frankfurt School of Finance and Management)

Local Organizing Committee

clarke Boersma Chelliah

Clarke, Thomas (UTS)

Boersma, Martijn (UTS) Manager     Chelliah, John (UTS)

Contact and General Enquiries

UTS Business School
Centre for Corporate Governance
PO Box 123 Broadway, NSW 2007

Email:  t.clarke [at] uts.edu.au
martijn.boersma [at] uts.edu.au


Conference Resources