2015 Scientific and Local Organising Committees

Scientific Committee

  • Keun Lee (Seoul National University; Center for Economic Catch-up)
  • Beth Webster (Swinburne University of Technology)
  • Paul Jensen (University of Melbourne)
  • Thomas Clarke (University of Technology Sydney)
  • Heping Cao (University of Peking)
  • Xiaobo Wu (Zhejiang University)
  • Keunyeob Oh (Chungnam National University)
  • Sadao Nagaoka (Tokyo Keizai University)
  • Reiko Aoki (Executive Vice-President and Professor, Kyhushu University )
  • Susy Frankel (Wellington University)
  • Poh Kam Wong (NUS)
  • Adam Jaffe (Motu, New Zealand and Queensland University of Technology, Australia)
  • Show-Ling Jang (National University Taiwan)
  • Hui-Lin Lin (National University Taiwan
  • Carsten Fink (WIPO)
  • Christine Greenhalgh (University of Oxford)
  • Elisabeth Mueller (German Graduate School of Management and Law)

Local Organizing Committee

Xiaobo Wu, School of Management,Zhejiang University
Can Huang, School of Management, Zhejiang University

Contact and General Enquiries

Postal Address: Professor Can Huang, School of Management Building Room 1005-10, Zijingang Campus, Zhejiang University,
Yuhangtang Road 866, Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province, 310058, P.R. China
Tel: +86 571 88208501;
Email: niim1@zju.edu.cn

 Conference Resources

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s